chis_trail_save_date

Our Mission is to preserve the history of and educate the public with respect to history
and times of the Chisholm Trail and the events and lifestyles of the pioneers who traveled and
lived along the path of the Trail.
Incorporated April 30, 1990

 

Member
International Chisholm Trail Association
Oklahoma Historical Society
Yukon Chamber of Commerce

Jesse Stroope, President

jstroope@chisholmtrail.org

Wendy Ogden, Vice President

cogden@chisholmtrail.org

John Leonard, Secretary

jleonard@chisholmtrail.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Dixie Clement
dixie@chisholmtrail.org

Chuck Ogden
cogden@chisholmtrail.org

Donald (Hoppy) Hopkins
dhopkins@chisholmtrail.org

Alyssa Lusk
aionelg@gmail.com

Tyler Davis
tyler.l.davis@gmail.com

Doug Sauter
doug@funkcompanies.com

Heidi Koehn
hrkoehn@yahoo.com

Jenni Teel
jennteel811@aol.com

 

HONORARY MEMBERS:

J.W. Parker

1922-2014

Mary Jo Parker

jwmjparker@aol.com